Our Team



S.No. Name Individual/ Organization Qualification , Remarks Etc. E mail
1 SK Garg Construction Ltd Sri S.K. Garg, Chairman, ELDECO B.Tech,Chairman, Avas Bandu, UP Govt skgarg@eldecohousing.co.in
2 Sri L.K. Jhunjunwala Industrialist and Chairman Jhunjunwala Group of Institutions, Faizabad Jhunjunwala555@gmail.com
3 Dr. Upendra Kumar, MD, UPTEC Ph.D.(Engg.) upendra@uptecnet.com
4 Dr. P.K. Seth, Sr. Advisor, Biotech Park Former Director, IITR-CSIR prahladseth@gmail.com
5 Sri Anil Gupta, Past President, Indian Industries Association and industrialist Industry at Lucknow and Raipur premier_anil@yahoo.com
6 Mr. Dileep Kumar, Former SE, UPPCL B.Tech , 1966, PGDM-1999 and Director, Awadh TPSPL dileep.bhatnagar@gmail.com
7 Mr. Gaurav Agarwal Director, Fortuna Group of Companies MBA, Real Estate Professional gaurav@fortunacompanies.com
8 Mr. Ramji Suneja, Past President, Indian Industries Association and Industrialist at New Delhi MA rjdsindia@gmail.com
9 Mr. Ajay K Gupta, MD, Anjali Infotech Pvt. Ltd. MA, Builder Businessman ajai0007@yahoo.com
10 Sri Ajay Singh, TCS MBA ajaykumar.singh3@tcs.com 
11 Mr. Sourabh Srivastava, Group Leader TCS, Lucknow B.Tech sourabhlkonw@gmail.com
12 Mr. C. V. Singh, Former VP, Tata Motors & Consultant M.Tech (CSE), IITK 1968 and MD, Awadh TPSPL cvsingh45@gmail.com
13 Mr. Arun Prasad, MD, eSoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd. M.Tech arun@esoftech.com
14 Mr. Ashish Bhalla, NRI, IT Professional at Singapore MBA bhallaashish@gmail.com
15 Mr. Vivek Bhatnagar, GM, Medical, Johnsons & Johnsons, Mumbai MBA vivekbhatnagar@hotmail.com
16 Sri V. K. Chopra, MD, APV India Ltd. B.Tech (IITK) apv.vijay@gmail.com
17 Mrs. Dhara Mittal, CA, (spouse of Mr. Ashutosh Mittal, CA) CA ashu.mittal.ca@gmail.com
18 Mr. V. B. Singh, Director, Hariwill Electronics Ltd. MBA vijay@hariwill.com
19 Mr. A. K. Singh, Director, Yash Telecom Pvt. Ltd., NOIDA B.Tech, Expert Telecom arun.singh@yashtelecom.com
20 Mr. Neeraj Agarwal & Mr. Navin Agarwal, Director of STPL B.Tech (IITK), MS(MIT,USA) neeraj@stpl.biz
21 Ms. Anjana Prasad & Mr Arvind Kumar, Principal  Consultant and Head, TCS Nagpur Unit B.Tech IT(BHU arvin.kumar@tcs.com
22 Mr. S.N. Shukla, NRI at Singapore, IT Professional, Offshore Office Lucknow B.Tech snshukla@singsys.com
23 Mr. Birendra Singh, Associate Vice President, Sify Technologies Pvt. Ltd., NOIDA PGDITM, Telecom Expert birendramail@gmail.com
24 Mr. Anurag Bhatnagar, Principal Software Enginner, Emc Data Storage Systems India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore M.Tech (IT) anuragbhat@rediffmail.com
25 Mr. Abhay Singh, IT Professional, NRI based at Switzerland B.Tech (IITK) abhaysingh1978@gmail.com
26 Dr. Deepak K. Singh M. Tech (IIITA), PhD (IIT Kanpur) deepak.iiita@gmail.com

 

Organizational Structure